Apartment Reviews for The Cove at Pleasant View Apartments in Pleasant View

4.9 | 93 Reviews

255 West 2700 North, Pleasant View, UT, 84414
(801) 889-2438

https://www.thecoveatpleasantviewtownhomes.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Pleasant View! At The Cove at Pleasant View Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


T
Taylor Drake
9/22/2022

The cove is a family friendly place to live! Beautiful and spacious kitchen and primary bedroom.
N
nate hatch
8/5/2022

Nikki is awesome!!! We absolutely love living here and everyone is so friendly. It definitely feels like a home here!
S
Sarai Cervantes
8/2/2022

Love this place and the management are always great and awesome
K
karma
6/9/2022

We have been here 4 year's Jamie,Nikki and Stacy are amazing Maintenance gets things done in a timely manner If you have more then 2 cars parking is hard Rent will go up even if you pay on time but that's expected with the rental/housing market Everyone in the complex is very friendly
T
Todd Berry
5/24/2022

Nikki is always friendly and willing to talk and went above and beyond when I was looking for a place to rent. She defines what a good rental manager should be. Having had bad ones. Jamie is also very friendly and very prompt and engaged in whatever issues come up as far as maintenence. Very positive experience here.
T
Tim M
5/16/2022

Verified Resident

For the past 9 months, The Cove has been our home. We loved every aspect of it--it’s an awesome place to live! Many thanks to Stacie, Nikki and Jamie--super people!! We will always highly recommend The Cove!!!
O
Olivia Stephens
5/13/2022

love it here. great management and high quality townhomes:)
L
Lynnette Nebon
5/9/2022

The staff here at the townhomes are awesome! Been living here for about 7 years and we love it! Jaime is awesome if we ever need something fixed she gets too it quickly! And the staff here are super friendly and helpful! Stephanie, Stacy and Nikki are great!! Highly recommend!
T
Travis list
5/7/2022

This place is amazingly taken care of and beautiful, compared to all of the other places I have looked into, the dog park is great, I walked my dog around and found many pet stations. I met Jamie, she was super nice when I asked about the place and the lady in the office Nikki was really helpful, kind and honest. If she wasn't 100% sure about something she was willing to find out and let me know, Im definitely considering here when the time comes thanks you two your amazingly helpful.
M
Molly Andersen
5/7/2022

The town homes are nice but the management was nicer! Nikki is such a good property manager, always so kind and helpful. I can??t wait for this establishment to have an opening so we can attempt to move in.
S
Sarell Migliaccio
5/6/2022

Very kind and professional, units are gorgeous!
D
Desiree Young
5/5/2022

I am not usually one to leave reviews, but when I am really happy with something I will take the time! The Cove is a beautiful property, very well kept. The location is scenic, the pool is awesome, and even pets feel right at home! Jamie the maintenance lady is amazing and always right on top of things. She goes out of her way to be helpful and so kind. No issues with any of the staff. Units are clean and well kept, a place you'd feel proud to call home and even entertain guests. In a world of scummy rentals, The Cove is a true gem!
K
Kimi Bailey
5/5/2022

Beautiful property with a great location and staff!
G
George Cruz
5/4/2022

Jamie and office staff are wonderful, responsive, and generally awesome people. Any repairs are handled quickly and efficiently and Jamie does great job maintaining the grounds, pool, clubhouse, etc. High Recommend!!
J
Julia Bonnett
5/2/2022

We just applied on Friday and the lady named Nikki that works there is really amazing, she gave us all the pricing upfront, answered all of our questions, we are super excited to hopefully live at the Cove soon.
C
Christopher Fairfield
4/27/2022

Nikki and Stephanie have done an amazing job getting us settled into our new home! We started the process with Stephanie and Nikki continued and finished everything. They were both available and wiling to answer questions and solve problems for us without hassle. Jamie has done a great job with keeping up maintenance around the community and we were very pleased when we started moving in.
H
Heather P
4/21/2022

These are beautiful townhomes the matinence staff is super professional and helpful I would 100% recommend if you are in the market for a nice quiet townhome community!
S
Sarah Coleman
4/4/2022

I am gonna miss living there!!! They treat you like FAMILY!! Stacie is an amazing manager kind, professional and a fun lady. Jamie the maintenance lady is a Rockstar for real, she is very courteous and professional and loved the heck outta her. The place is well kept and very family friendly. Our dog loved it there as well lol. Fun events for the whole family. No complaints!!!
B
Briana Hamilton
2/23/2022

I lived at The Cove for almost 2 years and would highly recommend it to anyone! During my time there, I never had any issues. Stacie and Jamie always seemed to take care of anything before it became and issue. They are such a great, kind, and attentive staff! The townhomes themselves are very clean and very updated. All of my neighbors were friendly and sweet so it helped add the to community atmosphere and really make you feel at home. Whether you are looking for long term or short term housing - this place is fantastic!
L
LT Weaver
11/25/2021

I have noticed that other apartments/townhomes that I have lived in, the feeling is that of being locked up, under the watchful eye of management waiting for you to make a mistake at every turn. Here at The Cove is a true feeling of home! The staff has nothing but your best interest at heart, working hard to keep this place in mint condition for your comfort and safety. Always there to help and maintain the home you live in. We will be here for the foreseeable future. This is a place I am proud to raise my children, with great school with in walking distance. Check them out you will not be disappointed.
J
Jacob Harpole
11/24/2021

Well taken care of complex. Nice new town homes
A
Alissa Beuder
10/14/2021

We have really enjoyed living at The Cove. We??ve been here almost 8 months. We chose this place sight unseen because we were moving from out of state and I think we got really lucky. The staff here is amazing and very helpful?. We have really liked working with both Stacie and Jaime. We have a couple kiddos and feel really safe here, which is huge for us. Our townhouse is really nice. I would happily recommend The Cove to anyone.
A
Alison Willden
8/17/2021

We've been here about 4 months and have enjoyed it so far. We had a small ant problem that was literally taken care of within hours of notifying Jamie. The parking could be better for guests and larger vehicles. It's a very quiet community, everyone we have met has been great. The pool is fantastic and we enjoy using the gym whenever our schedule permits.
D
Derik Martin
8/16/2021

We have been living here for just a week, but the experience has been amazing! Stacie has been great, the move in process was great, the place is in perfect condition. It??s spacious, bigger than our previous house we had, and the facilities are also great. People are mostly good about picking up after their pets. Views of the mountains are spectacular. If your thinking about moving here from the city, or out of state like we did, I would highly recommend it. You??ll love it just like me and my family do!
M
Mary Hazen (Beth)
2/27/2021

The move IN process was Outstanding- fast, professional & the apartment was in perfect order. Thank U Stacie & the entire staff for your hard work- IT SHOWS!! Much appreciated !!!!! ❤️
A
Amber Leyva
10/4/2020

Kim was absolutely amazing with every step of my process! I??m moving from out of state & she was beyond helpful in making the process as stress free as possible from a distance! The staff during the walkthrough inspection (I wasn??t there, but my aunt did the walkthrough for me) was extremely helpful and nice! I??m excited to move into my new, beautiful home!
H
Heidi Bernal
9/4/2020

It is a nice neighborhood. Clean and very quiet. My only complaint is all the fees they add for changes to contracts is outrageous.
L
Lynette Onlinereviews
8/18/2020

I have lived here at The Cove and have loved it very much. I was talking to the Manager, Shaylee, today and thanked her for many of the changes that have taken place. She was very appreciative towards me and my family. I got online to read the reviews and clearly, some are having a hard time with change. I just wanted to publicly support the amazing staff, both the office and maintenance are awesome. Since I have lived here for so long, we have seen change happen but lately, we have noticed such an improvement to the property, the amenities, and the new people moving in. It??s been a breath of fresh air. Shaylee is very honest and tells us all about what is going on, and Jamie, the maintenance tech is equally as awesome, never leaving anything undone. The Cove is a wonderful place to live and I??d recommend it to anyone.
J
Jose Jacobo
7/2/2020

Nice quiet place to live, very clean. Good neighborhood.
C
Cherise Gonzaba
6/25/2020

During my time at The Cove, new management took over, and it was nothing short of a positive experience. Shaylee was great to work with and always provided great customer service.
M
Miguel Rodriguez
6/10/2020

Absolutely a beautiful community. It's a lot more quiet than I anticipated. If you're thinking about renting, Shaylee is super helpful, very polite and very professional.
A
Ashley Barnum
5/21/2020

We've been living at The Cove for 2 years. Love the spacious kitchen and open downstairs. Jamie is always on top of maintenance and is super friendly and thoughtful. We've had 3 different property managers and they've all been great. They communicate well with residents, keep the property looking beautiful, and do fun activities for families and kids a few times a year. If you're looking for a family/pet/military friendly community where maintenance requests actually get taken care of fast and rent won't break the bank, The Cove is definitely for you!
L
Lauren Lal
4/30/2020

Drove all the way from CA and arrived very early in the morning. Our garage code was programmed and we were able to drive right into our new home and get some much needed rest. Love the mountain views out of every window and the entire place seemed brand new. It??s working out to be a terrific space for our family and the management has always been very accommodating and kind!
H
Heather Francis
4/13/2020

Love living here. Great community. Fantastic staff! Great location as well.
L
Laurel Vanderhoof
4/5/2020

The townhomes are spacey, and so nice. Renting was a breeze with Shaylee, she is so nice and professional.
A
Alex Ann
3/18/2020

We've really enjoyed it here. The grounds are well kept, Jamie (maintenance) is always so nice and keeping up on everything, and Shaylee (property manager) is very communicative & helpful to residents. It is family/pet/military friendly, and overall a quiet community. The roads are cleared decently early during heavy snow, and the amenities are kept in clean/working order. The only thing I would keep in mind is the parking. The garages are smaller - 2 cars will fit with minimal/no storage space, but most trucks will have an issue. Parking spaces fill up quickly, so you may have to park out on the street if you have more than one vehicle. Overall, it's a safe & quiet little community with several grocery and convenience stores right around the corner. We've rented several places over the years, and this one has easily been the best among them.
D
David Hagen
2/28/2020

The Cove is a great place to live! Giant bay window in the living room and 9 foot ceilings throughout. There is a giant pool and hot tub, as well as a gym on site that you will get access to with a key fob. We rented the largest three bedroom size. Nice appliances and a massive slab island in the kitchen. My only complaint structurally is no ceiling fans in the bedrooms. They plow the drives early in the morning on snow days, as well as shovel the sidewalks when necessary. Jamie is always on top of whatever maintenance concern you could have (I only had a dryer knob, but she was always bettering the complex.) I'm a stay at home dad, I saw her all of the time. I'm confident if something else did go wrong, it would have been fixed same day as well. The new property manager Shaylee is wonderful! We had an apparent miscommunication with the old manager that she tidied up rather quickly for us. She worked with me to fix what was going to be a huge problem for my family. Her door is always open and she seems to be working hard to fix what little issues pop up here and there. Her communication is wonderful as she sends out emails and texts letting us know what community events are coming up or if a recreational area is going to be under maintenance or inspection on a certain day. I most certainly recommend The Cove at Pleasant View.
L
Lauren Brown
2/20/2020

Just moved in about a month ago and so far the staff at The Cove have been nothing but welcoming and helpful! We had a couple things not right in our unit when we first moved in and they jumped right on the issues and had it mixed right away for us. Shaylee has been an amazing landlord and The Cove is an amazing place to rent from!
R
Rodney Peterson
1/21/2020

This place is a fantastic place to call home. Jammie is the facility maintenance manager and always seems to find time to take care of specific needs. The propery is VERY well maintained and the homes are beautiful. There are fantastic clean amenities to accomidate everyone's needs. The pool and hot tub are great places to have tremendious fun!
R
Rodrigo Moya
1/2/2020

Amazing Management, and the place is A+!!!!
A
Ann Valverde
1/1/2020

I love living here! The management is friendly and helpful, things get fixed within a reasonable amount of time, and the community areas are always well kept. If I had any complaints at all, it is the dog owners that don't pick up their dogs poop and leave it for someone else to pick up:(
L
Lucia Tollaksen
8/14/2019

I cannot begin to express how amazing our experience with The cove at Pleasant View has been. My husband and I were planning to relocate UT from TX. Our move started moving very quickly all of a sudden. I only had about a week to secure housing for my family. I reached out to Kaitlyn after reading the reviews. I explained my situation. She gave me all the information I needed to apply and then she got the ball rolling, communicating via email and telephone. She went above and beyond what I had expected. Our move took 4 days. She got us into our townhouse on her day off. She showed so much care and genuine concern for my family and I. The townhouse was absolutely beautiful! She assured me that it was a nice unit and she was true to her word. We are so excited to be in Utah and even more so knowing how beautiful our new home is and the staff here is so warm and caring. I cannot be more thankful. Kaitlyn was a God send for us. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great home.
C
Carolyn Wade
7/10/2019

We've been here 3 years and love the space and townhome location; I have a beautiful Mountain View. The office manager and staff assist with any and all issues that develop as well as ensuring the common area's are clean and well maintained.
L
Linda Willis
7/10/2019

Lovely place to live. Friendly. Management and maintenance great to work with. Lots of room. Convenient location.
C
Cathie East
7/3/2019

Me and my family have lived here for a year now. We love it! The property manager is so kind and caring. She and the grounds manager make sure things are done properly and efficient. We love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to call home.
S
Sharon Sulflow
5/30/2019

I absolutely love living at The Cove at Pleasant View. The townhomes are very spacious; lots of cabinet space in the kitchen and plenty of closets; large master bedroom. Residents are respectful of quiet hours. The staff, Kaitlyn and Jamie, are super and always friendly. They truly care about the well being of the residents and are very quick to respond if you need anything.
M
Mackenzie Dearden
9/13/2018

We have lived here for about 5 months and have loved every moment. The Cove management and team are so easy to get ahold of for whatever your needs are and repairs are done as quick as possible. They keep the property in tip top shape. We have never heard our neighbors. It??s a great place for kids. The townhouses are in great shape and so clean. The rooms and closets throughout the house are great sizes. You have a ton of storage throughout the house. The kitchen has quite a bit of storage and a very large island that you can sit a lot of people at. The garages are a nice size, we park our suv and car in there with room for many other things. Parking is worse on the weekends but you can always find a spot. We are close to schools, stores, restaurants, and easy freeway access. We love renting here and we are so glad we picked this place.
M
Marshall Carpenter
8/21/2018

I love living here. It's peaceful, quiet, and clean. My neighbors are very respectful and friendly. Management is extremely thorough, and consistently asking what can be done to make it even better here.
L
lemar davis
8/21/2018

Nice environment for children
T
Ted Coffman
8/21/2018

They handle my questions and what few needs I have had promptly and efficiently. The staff are excellent.
L
Lee Bowers
8/21/2018

Love this place! And Stephanie is amazing!
S
Susan Burnett
4/26/2018

Great townhomes with a very supportive manager and comfortable living spaces. They have nice upgrades and a wonderful clubhouse with exercise room and swimming m pool.
G
George Prosser
4/26/2018

Jamie and her maintenance team are very good as well respectful and friendly.. There communication with us and quick response to repair issues are greatly appreciated. Stephanie our office/site manager is very professional and prompt. She is a big part of why we rate the cove a top shelf place to reside.
C
Cellen Arnold
4/26/2018

Whenever I have a maintenance issue, the staff do their best to take care of it as quickly as possible. I love living here.
K
K Bettolo
4/21/2018

Great management, responds promptly to any questions or concerns. We love the pool. Homes are nice, granite counters and nice tall cupboards. We don??t have pets but people with pets were respectful and always on leashes. My kids loved all the friends they made. Close walk to the elementary. We rented while we built our house and it was perfect for us.
J
Jessie Phillips
4/20/2018

Management and staff are super nice and always helpful. So happy I went with them and not the other option.
G
Greg Shepherd
4/19/2018

Stephanie the manager is awesome! Always smiling and so courteous. Groundskeeper is always taking great care of property. We were nervous moving into a community property while our home was being built but it has been great! No complaints here!
G
Greg Allen
4/19/2018

Great townhouses in a great community. These houses are large with plenty of room for kids. Nice pool and hot tub. Internet service was recently upgraded and worked great for streaming. Parking is tight and people don't clean up after their pets very well. They mow, shovel and plow snow which is very nice. Got a lot of missionaries knocking on the doors or bothering you if you are outside grilling. The manager, Stephanie was great to work with. Never had any issues to speak of.
B
Ben Mack
4/19/2018

Great place to live! Our unit was nice, the maintenance was prompt when needed, Stephanie in the office is great! We would recommend The Cove without hesitation!
S
Stephani
2/9/2018

We have lived here for 3 months and it??s an amazing place to call home. They are all very friendly to work with and the maintenance is taken care of:) love it!
A
Amy Roberts
2/7/2018

We have been very happy calling The Cove at Pleasant View home! It is a quiet and safe neighborhood and pet friendly. The kitchen is particularly spacious, with a huge island, granite countertops, and a spacious pantry. The master bathroom and walk in closet are also very roomy. Parking is never a problem with an attached two stall garage. Grounds are well kept and the pool and hot tub are great. We have only had to call maintenance once, and the minor issue was quickly fixed. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We highly recommend living at The Cove at Pleasant View!