Apartment Reviews for The Cove at Pleasant View Apartments in Pleasant View

4.8 | 30 Reviews

255 West 2700 North, Pleasant View, UT, 84414
(801) 889-2438

https://www.thecoveatpleasantviewtownhomes.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Pleasant View! At The Cove at Pleasant View Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
8/17/2021

We've been here about 4 months and have enjoyed it so far. We had a small ant problem that was literally taken care of within hours of notifying Jamie. The parking could be better for guests and larger vehicles. It's a very quiet community, everyone we have met has been great. The pool is fantastic and we enjoy using the gym whenever our schedule permits.
D
8/16/2021

We have been living here for just a week, but the experience has been amazing! Stacie has been great, the move in process was great, the place is in perfect condition. It??s spacious, bigger than our previous house we had, and the facilities are also great. People are mostly good about picking up after their pets. Views of the mountains are spectacular. If your thinking about moving here from the city, or out of state like we did, I would highly recommend it. You??ll love it just like me and my family do!
M
2/27/2021

The move IN process was Outstanding- fast, professional & the apartment was in perfect order. Thank U Stacie & the entire staff for your hard work- IT SHOWS!! Much appreciated !!!!! ❤️
A
10/4/2020

Kim was absolutely amazing with every step of my process! I??m moving from out of state & she was beyond helpful in making the process as stress free as possible from a distance! The staff during the walkthrough inspection (I wasn??t there, but my aunt did the walkthrough for me) was extremely helpful and nice! I??m excited to move into my new, beautiful home!
H
9/4/2020

It is a nice neighborhood. Clean and very quiet. My only complaint is all the fees they add for changes to contracts is outrageous.
L
8/18/2020

I have lived here at The Cove and have loved it very much. I was talking to the Manager, Shaylee, today and thanked her for many of the changes that have taken place. She was very appreciative towards me and my family. I got online to read the reviews and clearly, some are having a hard time with change. I just wanted to publicly support the amazing staff, both the office and maintenance are awesome. Since I have lived here for so long, we have seen change happen but lately, we have noticed such an improvement to the property, the amenities, and the new people moving in. It??s been a breath of fresh air. Shaylee is very honest and tells us all about what is going on, and Jamie, the maintenance tech is equally as awesome, never leaving anything undone. The Cove is a wonderful place to live and I??d recommend it to anyone.
J
7/2/2020

Nice quiet place to live, very clean. Good neighborhood.
C
6/25/2020

During my time at The Cove, new management took over, and it was nothing short of a positive experience. Shaylee was great to work with and always provided great customer service.
M
6/10/2020

Absolutely a beautiful community. It's a lot more quiet than I anticipated. If you're thinking about renting, Shaylee is super helpful, very polite and very professional.
A
5/21/2020

We've been living at The Cove for 2 years. Love the spacious kitchen and open downstairs. Jamie is always on top of maintenance and is super friendly and thoughtful. We've had 3 different property managers and they've all been great. They communicate well with residents, keep the property looking beautiful, and do fun activities for families and kids a few times a year. If you're looking for a family/pet/military friendly community where maintenance requests actually get taken care of fast and rent won't break the bank, The Cove is definitely for you!
L
4/30/2020

Drove all the way from CA and arrived very early in the morning. Our garage code was programmed and we were able to drive right into our new home and get some much needed rest. Love the mountain views out of every window and the entire place seemed brand new. It??s working out to be a terrific space for our family and the management has always been very accommodating and kind!
H
4/13/2020

Love living here. Great community. Fantastic staff! Great location as well.
L
4/5/2020

The townhomes are spacey, and so nice. Renting was a breeze with Shaylee, she is so nice and professional.
A
3/18/2020

We've really enjoyed it here. The grounds are well kept, Jamie (maintenance) is always so nice and keeping up on everything, and Shaylee (property manager) is very communicative & helpful to residents. It is family/pet/military friendly, and overall a quiet community. The roads are cleared decently early during heavy snow, and the amenities are kept in clean/working order. The only thing I would keep in mind is the parking. The garages are smaller - 2 cars will fit with minimal/no storage space, but most trucks will have an issue. Parking spaces fill up quickly, so you may have to park out on the street if you have more than one vehicle. Overall, it's a safe & quiet little community with several grocery and convenience stores right around the corner. We've rented several places over the years, and this one has easily been the best among them.
D
2/28/2020

The Cove is a great place to live! Giant bay window in the living room and 9 foot ceilings throughout. There is a giant pool and hot tub, as well as a gym on site that you will get access to with a key fob. We rented the largest three bedroom size. Nice appliances and a massive slab island in the kitchen. My only complaint structurally is no ceiling fans in the bedrooms. They plow the drives early in the morning on snow days, as well as shovel the sidewalks when necessary. Jamie is always on top of whatever maintenance concern you could have (I only had a dryer knob, but she was always bettering the complex.) I'm a stay at home dad, I saw her all of the time. I'm confident if something else did go wrong, it would have been fixed same day as well. The new property manager Shaylee is wonderful! We had an apparent miscommunication with the old manager that she tidied up rather quickly for us. She worked with me to fix what was going to be a huge problem for my family. Her door is always open and she seems to be working hard to fix what little issues pop up here and there. Her communication is wonderful as she sends out emails and texts letting us know what community events are coming up or if a recreational area is going to be under maintenance or inspection on a certain day. I most certainly recommend The Cove at Pleasant View.
L
2/20/2020

Just moved in about a month ago and so far the staff at The Cove have been nothing but welcoming and helpful! We had a couple things not right in our unit when we first moved in and they jumped right on the issues and had it mixed right away for us. Shaylee has been an amazing landlord and The Cove is an amazing place to rent from!
R
1/21/2020

This place is a fantastic place to call home. Jammie is the facility maintenance manager and always seems to find time to take care of specific needs. The propery is VERY well maintained and the homes are beautiful. There are fantastic clean amenities to accomidate everyone's needs. The pool and hot tub are great places to have tremendious fun!
R
1/2/2020

Amazing Management, and the place is A+!!!!
A
1/1/2020

I love living here! The management is friendly and helpful, things get fixed within a reasonable amount of time, and the community areas are always well kept. If I had any complaints at all, it is the dog owners that don't pick up their dogs poop and leave it for someone else to pick up:(
L
8/14/2019

I cannot begin to express how amazing our experience with The cove at Pleasant View has been. My husband and I were planning to relocate UT from TX. Our move started moving very quickly all of a sudden. I only had about a week to secure housing for my family. I reached out to Kaitlyn after reading the reviews. I explained my situation. She gave me all the information I needed to apply and then she got the ball rolling, communicating via email and telephone. She went above and beyond what I had expected. Our move took 4 days. She got us into our townhouse on her day off. She showed so much care and genuine concern for my family and I. The townhouse was absolutely beautiful! She assured me that it was a nice unit and she was true to her word. We are so excited to be in Utah and even more so knowing how beautiful our new home is and the staff here is so warm and caring. I cannot be more thankful. Kaitlyn was a God send for us. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great home.
C
7/10/2019

We've been here 3 years and love the space and townhome location; I have a beautiful Mountain View. The office manager and staff assist with any and all issues that develop as well as ensuring the common area's are clean and well maintained.
L
7/10/2019

Lovely place to live. Friendly. Management and maintenance great to work with. Lots of room. Convenient location.
C
7/3/2019

Me and my family have lived here for a year now. We love it! The property manager is so kind and caring. She and the grounds manager make sure things are done properly and efficient. We love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to call home.
S
5/30/2019

I absolutely love living at The Cove at Pleasant View. The townhomes are very spacious; lots of cabinet space in the kitchen and plenty of closets; large master bedroom. Residents are respectful of quiet hours. The staff, Kaitlyn and Jamie, are super and always friendly. They truly care about the well being of the residents and are very quick to respond if you need anything.
M
9/13/2018

We have lived here for about 5 months and have loved every moment. The Cove management and team are so easy to get ahold of for whatever your needs are and repairs are done as quick as possible. They keep the property in tip top shape. We have never heard our neighbors. It??s a great place for kids. The townhouses are in great shape and so clean. The rooms and closets throughout the house are great sizes. You have a ton of storage throughout the house. The kitchen has quite a bit of storage and a very large island that you can sit a lot of people at. The garages are a nice size, we park our suv and car in there with room for many other things. Parking is worse on the weekends but you can always find a spot. We are close to schools, stores, restaurants, and easy freeway access. We love renting here and we are so glad we picked this place.
M
8/21/2018

I love living here. It's peaceful, quiet, and clean. My neighbors are very respectful and friendly. Management is extremely thorough, and consistently asking what can be done to make it even better here.
L
8/21/2018

Nice environment for children